Your Cart @ Air Compressors Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Campbell Hausfeld CC2300 Cordless Inflators Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$64.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$64.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Campbell Hausfeld CC2300 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (13)
I'd Buy It Again (9)
Durable (7)
High Quality (7)
Reliable (6)
Cons
Heavy (2)
None (1)
Expensive (1)
Want To Start Vehicle (1)
Unreliable (1)
96% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
53 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Air Compressor Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
234 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
2855 Helpful Votes
Air Compressors Direct Recommended

This unit is an all time favorite with our customers due to its compact, cordless style.

You have a built in pressure gauge to ensure your tires are at the perfect pressure.

You cannot go wrong with any of our cordless selection choices and have personally used this model for several years in my small SUV.
Steve Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
3411
Keith T.
North Olmsted, OH
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 9/13/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
OCT.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Tool To Have When Storing Cars!
I store cars and sometimes tires need inflated. This compressor works great. It is light and compact.

Filled a flat tire on a Corvette (32 psi) in 10 minutes. Built in gauge was only 2 lbs off.

Very happy with performance!
Keith Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Keith's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Product information on website very thorough and shipped on time."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Richard J.
Port Charlotte, FL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/17/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
22
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Disappointed
Bought to use for truck and 5th wheel trailer. Both need 80lbs. pressure. It will fill to 70lbs. The unit will fill only one tire before needing to be recharged.
Richard Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Paul S.
Burke, VA
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 1/17/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Portable Inflators
Needed a practical, reliable, easy to use tool to top off tires in the field and on the road. There are many options to consider. The Campbell Hausfeld Cordless CC2300 was a great choice.

It is a complete self contained unit with fine features the majority will appreciate. These devices are rightly termed inflators as there is no storage tank and the pump cylinder is rightly small. Therefore it takes minutes to add air to vehicle tires so you'll value this design more once you put it to use.
Paul Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
42
Randell S.
Edgewater, FL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/21/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
15
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Well!
Pump generates a good volume of air, filling bike tires in minutes. Cordless feature is a real convenience in that you don't have to be close to a power supply when filling tires.

There is a small drawback, in that you cannot be connected to battery recharging power at the same time you run the pump. So, you must keep an eye on the battery charge level.

Having recently purchased portable air pumps that broke down after a few uses, did not have a reliable pressure gauge or just plain... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Fast
Cons: Can't use pump while charging battery.
Randell Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Randell's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Product description accurate. Good reviews encouraged purchase. Product arrived within delivery time promised and well packaged. Overall a good experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Mary K.
Naples, FL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 9/24/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Back To Campbell Hausfeld
I had a C-H inflator which I used for about ten years. Finally it gave out and I went to the auto store to buy another. The auto stores all seemed to have replaced C-H with Slime inflators, so I bought a Slime.

Less than two years passed and the Slime was no longer operable. Still unable to find a C-H in my area, I ordered a new inflator on-line. I am happy to be back with Campbell-Hausfeld. I think my new inflator is even better than the original.

I charged it as instructed when I... more
Mary Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Bobby J.
Andrews, SC
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 9/7/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
I owned one of these for a number of years and it never failed me, but it finally wore out. Since it performed well for so many years, I wanted the same one.

I like the fact that it is rechargeable and the price was very reasonable.
Bobby Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Laurence H.
Greenwich, CT
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 6/5/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
Arrived in only a couple of days - other vendors would have taken many days!
Laurence Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Paul S.
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 2/19/16
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Functions Very Well, Just Like I Thought It Would
I use it every few weeks.
Paul Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Robert F.
North Wales, PA
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/27/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Grand Addition To My Garage
It was everything I expected it to be. Honestly, wish I would have have it a long time ago.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Store, Fast
Cons: Heavy
Robert Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Hector S.
Clermont, FL
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Wife Purchased This Hand Held Air Compressor 14 Years Ago
My wife bought for me this hand held air compressor fourteen years ago. Since I spend a lot of time on the road,in remote areas I have no means to access air inflator in the country side. It has save me many at time I would not buy any other inflator.

Thank you Campbell Hausfeld for such an excellent product.
Hector Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Hector's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"If you drive any motor vehicle in the U.S.A. I suggest purchasing a hand held air compressor will be a very smart thing to do."
 more
Was this review helpful?
22
Sam F.
Brooklyn, NY
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 3/21/16
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Design
I am pleased with the great design and usefulness of my air compressor.

Can recommend this very highly.
Sam Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Gary G.
Geneseo, IL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 2/11/16
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent
I serves my purpose well. Excellent product! Inflating my wheelchair tires to 120# was not a problem.
Gary Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
11
David J.
Wallingford, CT
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/3/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Of The First Things To Pack When Going To My Remote Camp
These units are great. I have solar power for lighting, but I use this for powering up the cell phone, blowing up tires, powering up the DVD player while watching hunting videos.It also used on a 12v vacuum for cleaning up the mud and leaves.

After all these uses just plug in the wall charger overnight and your ready to go again.This is my second Campbell Hausfeld powerpack the first one I used for 16 years and was sad when it got dropped and stopped working. I got on the phone and ordered... more
David Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
-10
Eldon T.
Delaware, AR
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 12/15/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Satisfied With My Compressor
This is the third make and model I have purchased. I am satisfied with the product.
Eldon Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Patricia W.
Fort Davis, TX
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 12/5/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Compressor was ordered on the 5th of December, plenty of time for Christmas. Well it wasn't! The company did their job- no complaints.

The freight company, on the other hand, sent it to the wrong town, held it for 15 days, and I finally had to jump up and down, yell and threaten before they would even put a tracer on it. I am NOT a fan of UPS.
Patricia Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
02
Patty
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2013
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Used Very Little But Battery Won't Recharge
I bought this to take with me in my RV for emergencies but really only needed it to check tire pressure and top up. After two years and very little use I can no longer recharge it so it is now junk.
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Durability
Was this review helpful?
91
Gene
Ely, MN
REVIEWED
JUN.
19
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Very Good Product
After over 10 years of use and abuse I am about to buy my second Campbell Hausfeld Model CC2300 portable air compressor.

This compressor rolled around in the back of my truck and became battered and broken, but it kept on working. I replaced the original battery about 2 years ago, but now the recharging system no longer works. However, it certainly gave me my money's worth.

About 5 years ago I gave a CC2300 to my Nephew and he keeps thanking me and telling me how much he uses it. ... more
Was this review helpful?
80
Andy
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 12/1/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Compressor
Have used it to bring air pressure up on 6 tires, from a single charge! The pressure gauge is only good for a ballpark number, wish it had a digital screen. Also when locking the hose onto the tire stem, it can be a bit difficult to remove, so have to use a turning motion as if to unscrew it.
Would recommend this unit!!!
Andy Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Andy's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great service, and fast shipping!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
81
James C.
Huntington, NY
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
23
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Disappointed
I bought this inflator with great expectations. I have only had it for less than a month and finally decided to use it to check the tire pressure on my vehicle.

It turns out that the pressure gauge is pretty much useless when checking the air pressure on your vehicle tires. For some reason the pressure gauge goes up to 300 psi which means that it basically goes in increments of 10 psi. When I wanted to check my tires for 36 psi, it's an 1/8 of an inch between 30 and 40 psi. The needle itself... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Easy To Store
James Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
82
George S.
Orlando, FL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/30/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
21
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Air Compressor
This is my 3rd or 4th one. They last about 5 years. I use it a lot to blow up the retracts on my giant RC airplanes. The battery goes bad and they want $40- not worth it; so I buy a new compressor. Thanks.
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
George Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
George Would Recommend Air Compressors Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"OK."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Tony O.
Portales, NM
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 6/23/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Headache Releif
I live in a small town-finding air hook ups is at times a disaster -so I bought this unit has already paid for its self by possibly saving me the price of a new tire by driving several places to get air-my neighbor has used it also-to add to the many good things it already has -when needed it waste no time inflating a car tire.-as for the people that sold it ot me -P-E-D-they are the best bar none-good deal on time delivery-stand behind what they sell -nothing but good from this boy
Tony Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Tony,
Tony, we are so glad that the CH CC2300 is doing the trick for you. I have had one for over ten years & the trick is to keep the battery charged, I mark my calendar to remind me to charge it every three months whether I've used it or not. The battery will discharge if left alone for more than 3-6 months & it may not recharge once the battery goes dead.
more
Tony's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"PED- is the best and your prices compared with others well there is no comparison yall are good people and great support -I am a happy camper I stumbled upon yalls site -"
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Wendy
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 6/11/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Campbell Hausfeld Compressor
Wanted a compressor that could plug in and also use remotely via car battery. Received the compressor quite quickly and have used it to inflate tires on my snow blower, two wheelbarrows and dolly. Worked fantastic! Glad to have all those tools out of my garage and back in the shed!

Very pleased with how easy the compressor is to use and the tire attachments that comes with it. Nice and compact for easy storage too.
Sales people at Air Compressors Direct were super helpful and friendly.more
Wendy Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Wendy's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great people at Air Compressors Direct - they helped me find just the right compressor."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
John G.
Fernley, NV
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Campbell Cc2300
This darn machine registers 40 psi while the tire is 30 psi. Please provide any advice, very frustrated, had this thing 11 months, barely used
Cons: Unreliable
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
John,
We are sorry to hear about the issues you are having with your pump. I would suggest giving Campbell a call directly and they can assist and give a clear explanation of what is going on with the compressor. In this instance, it could be possible something went bad on the compressor and it may just need to be fixed or replaced. This is something Campbell can assist with under warranty. Below is the number for Campbell Hausfeld:

800-330-0712
more
Was this review helpful?
51
Gary W.
St. Petersburg, FL
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Portable Sells The Product
Battery lasts 5 years then buy a new unit. Great for pool/beach inflatables, bike tires, wheelbarrow,tires, lawn cart tires etc., anytime you don't want to lug a big compressor.

Easy to take apart as there is a small clear plastic hose inside that is a slip-on fit. It blew off. Had to disassemble unit, clamp the hose and reassemble. Took 10 minutes.

For the money and ease of use, excellent product.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Fast
Gary Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Jdar S.
REVIEWED
AUG.
15
2006
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For Motorcycle Owners
This is a great accessory for any motorcycle owner.

I have used one for about 4 years without any failure. It will add eight pounds to a 40psi motorcycle tire in about four minutes. The unit runs on a rechargeable 7amp 12 volt battery that lasts about four years. The battery is replaceable.
Was this review helpful?
40
Robert I.
Benton, LA
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 7/8/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
10
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Convenient Product
This rechargeable compressor is very easy to use.

For a busy outdoor person this type of compressor should be in your car or truck all the time.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Super Product
Cons: No Con From This Buyer
Robert Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Robert Would Recommend Air Compressors Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Bought a second one for a friend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
A.s.
As, NJ
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2011
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Bad Product
This is a cordless battery unit. The battery has a very short usable life span. Once the battery goes bad the unit wont take a charge and becomes worthless. I wouldn't recommend this product.

ACD RESPONDS: This unit has a 1 year Factory Warranty through Campbell Hausfeld; you may want to contact them toll free at 800-330-0712. Please be sure to have the serial number of your unit handy when you call them.

You may also want to check the Owner's Manual for tips on how to get the best... more
Was this review helpful?
41
Kenneth H.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 7/1/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Had To Get Another Unit
Had to get my second unit, eaxtly duplicate of the first one. My original unit failed after only 12 years of service.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Durable, High Quality
Cons: Want To Start Vehicle
Kenneth Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Kenneth S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 4/25/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I lived on a farm and had a 2300 for approx. 13 years she gave up that's why I bought a new one.
Kenneth Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Henry K.
Tarpon Springs, FL
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Henry P Kleplek
Purchased this item in 1999, still using the same battery.
Product is giving superior service.

I would purchase another if this one ever wears out.
Pros: Reliable, Durable, High Quality, Exceeded Expectations
Henry Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Christopher W.
Dallas, NC
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 8/7/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Must For A Lawn Truck
A must for lawn truck- easy to use, no wires to keep up with, no batteries needed.

Very portable to adjust tire pressures on lawnmowers.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, High Quality, Durable
Cons: None
Christopher Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael T.
Portland, ME
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 5/22/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just Right
I bought this for use in my comedy magic show. It works great! Better than I had hoped for!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Michael Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Sam
REVIEWED
JAN.
04
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Still going after 10 years. Keep it in car when on a car trip.

Also useful with a separate 12V light which a person can plug in to its 12v outlet. Helpful whenever one loses home electricity as in a storm.
Pros: Reliable, Features, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Expensive
Sam Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Dave S.
REVIEWED
FEB.
25
2008
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well-used
My First One Lasted 5 Yrs. I Use It to Inflate the Air Bags and Tires On My Motor Home. Needless to Say I Use It a Lot.

I Am Now Getting Another One.
Was this review helpful?
10
Harry S.
REVIEWED
FEB.
10
2008
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Battery Failure
After the first year the battery fails to maintain a charge. I wouldn't buy again.
Was this review helpful?
10
Northern New Jersey Handyman
REVIEWED
SEP.
16
2007
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
10 Years & Still Going Strong
I bought this air compressor over 10 years ago and it's still going strong. I have had to replace the rechargeable battery, but it's dependable and easy to use for everything from soccer balls to care tires, etc.
Was this review helpful?
10
Rebecca W.
Tiffin, OH
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 12/21/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Our Second Purchase Of A Great Product.
This is our second purchase of this model of cordless inflator because we were very happy with the performance and longevity of our first unit. There was nothing comparable in any of the auto supply stores in our area and we're very pleased to find an exact replacement online. Thanks for making a reliable and easy-to-use product.
Rebecca Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Rebecca's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"You shipped our compressor unit right away. Now I won't have to look for an air pump at a service station or visit my car dealership to keep my tires at optimum performance level. Thank you."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerry R.
Manvel, TX
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 11/26/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Status
This is the 3rd Campbell Hausfeld Model # CC2300 I have purchased. The first one lasted over 10 years before it stopped recharging the batter. I purchase one for my wife, which I took.

The 3rd one is for my wife's car. I like them because you can store them in your car and their there when you need it. You just have to charge the batter up non and then. I do now need to order a batter for mine now, it will no longer hold a charge. Can I purchase the battery only?
Jerry Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Rick S.
Lawrenceville, GA
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 11/23/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Portable Air Compressor
This is my second campbell hausfeld air inflator, My first one lasted aprox. 9 years before the battery finally gave out.It worked flawlessly for me and that is why I decided to purchase the same product.
Rick Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Glenn R.
Austin, TX
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 11/23/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Our Second Purchase Of This Model In 10 Years
Lawn mower tires, truck tires, boat trailer tires, wheelbarrow tires, inflatable toys - this tool is reliable and highly valued around our house.
Glenn Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Richard L.
Griffin, GA
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/18/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great!
My CH Inflator arrived fully charged, and I used it to add three to four PSI to all four of my wife's auto tires, plus four to six PSI to all four of my truck's tires . . . and the battery didn't even need recharging. A great performer, a great product.
Richard Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Richard's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Everything's cool!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Alvin F.
Minot, ND
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 11/6/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tire Inflator
I haven't used it very much yet, but when I have used it, it worked really well. I believe I'm going to like it very much.
Alvin Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Alvin's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I am sure I will be using it with no problem every time I need it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tims E.
Oden, AR
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 9/29/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
11
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Products
Have bought Campbell/Hausfeld products for years.
Tims Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Tims's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good products, good service, back their warranties consistently."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Sue M.
Fayetteville, TN
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/19/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Air Compressor
Service was unusually prompt. Packaging was very good. Will refer my friends to this company and I will use them again.
Thank you!
Sue Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Sue's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very efficient company to deal with. Will use again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Ted H.
Syosset, NY
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 10/3/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Worked
I have a very old camp trailer with 19 x 5.50 tires that have not been pumped up in a dogs age. Amazingly they were okay and held air at least overnight. I'm not sure it was the new compressor that did the magic but I am very happy that it worked
Ted Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
22
Haskell Nowotny
Garland, TX
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 7/26/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Reliability
I have a compressor exactly like this new one I bought....the reason for buying a new one is that i had lost the battery charger......now i can keep two compressors charged up and ready to use.
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable, Easy To Store
Haskell Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Robert L.
Tomball, TX
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 7/7/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Selection, Great Prices, Fast Shipping
A-1.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Price, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy
Robert Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Dennis H.
North Miami, FL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 9/2/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Experience
Easy purchase, great unit, excellent service.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Dennis Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Margaret L.
Lombard, IL
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 9/15/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Well
I was going to get my bike fixed at a shop because the tires were completely flat after not riding it for 3 years. Decided to invest the money in the air inflator instead.

The tires inflated quickly and and without a hitch. No need for bike repair.

Then I took the inflator to my daughter's house and taught them how to use it. We inflated all the bike tires. My daughter drives long distances, and the inflator is in her car now in case of emergencies.
Margaret Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Lew
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Inflator
Bought about 20-30 years ago when gas stations started charging for air. Still working great. Gauge not perfect but close so a separate gauge is needed.
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Lew Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Russell M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 5/16/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product?
The answer if a resounding YES! This is the second one I have owned. The first one lasted about 20 years and gave flawless performance all of the time.

When it finally died, I ordered a replacement and I expect it will do as well. All in all, this is one of the very best tools I have ever purchased.
Russell Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Russell's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The best."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Geraldine W.
Watonga, OK
Purchased from Air Compressors Direct
Purchased 3/27/15
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantasic!!!
I have used this brand of air compressor for years to air up road bike tires ( 8 tires in all) to 160 psi. This one functions the best out of the four. So pleased!!!
Geraldine Recommends This Campbell Hausfeld Product
Geraldine's Experience With Air Compressors Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent product...Excellent service. I will remember you for next purchase. :-)"
 more
Steve, the Air Compressor Expert
Product Expert
Geraldine,
Thank you for the review, and we are happy to have taken good care of you. Stop back any time.
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials